Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Evan Lerner  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516)864-6459
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   evan@graystoneny.com
Jaclyn Lerner  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516)864-3491
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   jaclyn@graystoneny.com
Seth Levy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)528-1737
  • Office:   seth@graystoneny.com
Jennie Katz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)319-0505
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   jennie@graystoneny.com
Thomas Flynn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)417-0888
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   tom@graystoneny.com
Andrea Kaplan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)668-2069
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   andrea@graystoneny.com
Brian Kiernan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)633-6961
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   brian@graystoneny.com
Barbi Rogonia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (914)330-4809
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   barbi@graystoneny.com
Scott Rudolf  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646)584-1539
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   scott@graystoneny.com
Susie Gomez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (718)938-2825
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   susie@graystoneny.com
Joel Spiegel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516)644-8902
  • Office: (516)667-0777
  • Office:   joe@graystoneny.com
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 results| view:  results per page« 1 »