Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Jaclyn Lerner  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 864-3491
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   jaclyn@graystoneny.com
Seth Levy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 528-1737
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   seth@graystoneny.com
Jennie Katz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 319-0505
  • Office:   jennie@graystoneny.com
Thomas Flynn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 417-0888
  • Office:   tom@graystoneny.com
Andrea Kaplan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 668-2069
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   andrea@graystoneny.com
Brian Kiernan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 633-6961
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   brian@graystoneny.com
Barbi Rogonia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (914) 330-4809
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   barbi@graystoneny.com
Scott Rudolf  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 584-1539
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   scott@graystoneny.com
Joel Spiegel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 644-8902
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   jmslimos@yahoo.com
Evan Lerner  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 864-6459
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   evan@graystoneny.com
Evan Nemeroff  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-9441
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   EvanN@graystoneny.com
Jennifer Tepper  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-9598
  • Office: (516) 667-0777
  • Office:   jen@graystoneny.com
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »